Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days, 23 hours, 58 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 6:47am
Sunset: 7:06pm
Daylight: 12:19
Moonrise: 5:46pm (17-Sep-2021)
Moonset: 3:07am (17-Sep-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
90% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 13-Sep-2021 1:39pm PDT
13 September 2021 20:39 GMT
Mon, 20-Sep-2021 4:55pm PDT
20 September 2021 23:55 GMT
Tue, 28-Sep-2021 6:57pm PDT
29 September 2021 01:57 GMT
Wed, 06-Oct-2021 4:05am PDT
06 October 2021 11:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:37am PDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:32pm PDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:21pm PDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 7:59am PST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT